Naish Kites There are 17 products.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

Naish Kites - Premium Quality with Kiteboarding in Blood

If you use a Naish, you use more than just a kite, board or sail. You're part of thousands of people around the world with a passion for kiteboarding that goes beyond "just doing it". - When you drive a Naish, not only do you ride the best, you ride the best! Naish kites stand for High Performance Quality Kiteboarding & We have the latest models, ever-changing offers as well as 2nd Hand Naish Kites in stock at the Kite-Shop Berlin and will be happy to advise you as your personal Naish-Kites-Dealer of Trust!

Naish Kites History - The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Story

Robby Naish, founder of Naish Kitesurfing & Kiteboarding became windsurfing world champion 24 times in total, is considered one of the pioneers of windsurfing and played a key role in the development of windsurfing standards that are still in force today. After 1979 his father's windsurfboard production had outgrown the "garage company" scale, Rick Naish founded his first company "Naishsails" in Maui Hawaii in 1999. His meanwhile three Naish companies produce products for wind, kite and stand up paddle riding.

Naish Kites Values ​​- The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Vision

Naish are not afraid to go their own way, because with wind, water and waves in their blood, Naish team is always looking for new and exciting ways to reinvent kiteboarding & To set boundaries. Not least because of this, Naish Kites are now a world leader in windsurfing, kitesurfing and SUP. With multiple world titles in each sport & With tens of thousands of sailing, kites and kiteboards under your belt, the Naish Kites Team Kiteboard Riding lives and breathes day after day. With innovative designs, excellent engineering, state-of-the-art production techniques and advanced materials, Naish Kites is one of the industry's leading kite & Kiteboarding Item manufacturers and stands as a sports brand - whether surfboards, stand up paddle, kitesurfing or windsurfing - for premium quality and high performance products.

Naish Kites Range - The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Familiy

Windsurfing, surfboard, kiteboard or SUP, with a Naish Kite product you can be sure to have exactly what you need to take your riding skill to the next level, regardless of your ability. Naish delivers premium quality kite boarding products you can rely on, day after day, session after session, year after year.

Naish Torch - Competition & Performance Freestyle Kiteboarding

With the Naish Torch you get a Competition & Performance freestyle machine for powerful freeriding and unhooked surfing. The Naish Torch is the state-of-the-art C-kite for the freestyle competition, the king of the air, as this kite has more than surpassed the limits of what has ever been thought possible.

Naish Pivot - Freeride / Freestyle Performance Kiteboarding

The Naish Pivot on the other hand is the ideal kite for demanding kite surfers looking for a good freeride performance. Its ability to spin on incredibly tight axles without aggressive pull makes this kite perfect for jumps, big swells and everything in between. In addition, the Naish Pivot gives you, thanks to its predictable, direct nature & Intuitive Steerability the confidence boost you need to learn new tricks and jumps!

Naish Slash - Pure Wave / Strapless Performance Kiteboarding

Who Pure Wave & Strapless Fun is looking for the, Naish SLASH Wavekite, which has been newly registered in the Naish Range since 2017. Equipped with Quad-Tex - a revolutionary new 4-fold reinforced ripstop, which is 30% stronger & better. Stiffer than any other kite material on the market, the Naish Slash is intuitive, durable and dynamic.

Naish Fly & Nasih Trip - Lightwind / Foil Riding Kite / Hydro Foil

Low wind conditions? - No problem: Plan a few more days on the water with the next trip, because you have your Naish Fly with you! But the Naish Trip loves Lightwind & However, Foil impresses with the incredibly light, strutless design & delivers the wind range of larger kites, while maintaining the fast, accurate turning smaller. Ideal for Hydro Foil Foiling, Foil Racing & Light wind with perfect travel size. - What more do you want?

Naish Park HD - High Definition Freestyle Kiteboarding

Designed for aggressive Freeride & Freestyle riders, the Naish Park in High Definition, the freestyle expert of the Naish Kite Range in the high performance with easy handling & Stability even in extreme conditions for unbelievably forgiving driving.

Naish Ride - All-Around Performance Kiteboarding

Naish Ride you're spoiled for choice because as a high performance "to go" kite, the Naish Ride offers both a wide range of styles & styles. Skill levels as well as easy jumping with this beautiful "sheet-in-and-go" feel. Guaranteed no everyday but certainly a kite for every day!

Naish Boxer - One-Stride Freeride Foiling Kite

New in the range since In 2017, the Naish Boxer 2017 is the proverbial Yes-Man - eager to be easy to control and to help you explore your own style. A light, forgiving kite that just has to be fun!

Naish DASH - High Performance Freestyle Freeride Kite

Naish Dash < On the other hand, it is dedicated to those who want to cross borders, challenge themselves and follow their own paths. A powerful freeride & Freestyle performer for all those hardcore kites with the skills to unleash these strengths.

Naish Alana Series - Womans best Kiteboarding Friends

Unique in the Kiteboarding and SUP market is the Naish Alana Kite Series. Specially designed for women, Naish offers with this kiteboarding & SUP Product Series from Twintip to Kite & Kite bar to SUP board an extraordinary range of kite & Kiteboarding products exclusively for women & their demands for ambitious kiting are developed and produced. With a Naish Alana, true to Naish's motto, women can finally go their own way in kite sports.

Whether you want to buy a new kite, test kite or Naish kite on sale, we have it for you online or at Kiteshop Berlin & Of course, we will advise you personally on all kiteboarding, SUP and kitesurfing questions!

Neue Artikel

Coronation latest news

Visit our blog




Naish Kites Es gibt 14 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 14 von 14 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 14 von 14 Artikeln

Naish Kites - Premium Qualität mit Kiteboarding im Blut

Wenn du ein Naish benutzt, benutzt du mehr als nur einen Kite, Board oder Segel. Du bist ein Teil von Tausenden von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit einer Leidenschaft für Kiteboarding die über "es einfach zu tun" hinausgeht. - Wenn du ein Naish fährst, fährst du nicht nur das Beste, du fährst mit den Besten! Naish Kites stehen für High Performance Quality Kiteboarding & wir haben die aktuellen Modelle, ständig wechselnde Angebote sowie gebraucht 2nd Hand Naish Kites bei uns im Kite-Shop Berlin auf Lager und beraten dich als dein persönlicher Naish-Kites-Dealer des Vertrauens natürlich gerne!

Naish Kites History - The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Story

Robby Naish, der Gründer von Naish Kitesurfing & Kiteboarding wurde insgesamt 24 mal Windsurf-Weltmeister, gilt als einer der Pioniere des Windsurfens und war maßgeblich an der Weiterentwicklung mit Entwicklung noch heute geltender Standards im Windsurfings beteiligt. Nachdem 1979 die Windsurfboardproduktion seines Vaters dem „Garagenfirma“-Maßstab entwachsen war, gründete Rick Naish 1999 zu Hause auf Maui Hawaii sein erstes Unternehmen „Naishsails“. Seine inzwischen drei Naish Firmen stellen Produkte für Wind-, Kite- und Stand Up Paddle Riding her.

Naish Kites Values - The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Vision

Bei Naish hat man keine Angst, einen eigenen Weg zu gehen, denn mit Wind, Wasser und Wellen im Blut sucht das Team Naish immer nach neuen und aufregenden Wegen, um Kiteboarding neu zu erfinden & Grenzen zu versetzen. Nicht zuletzt deswegen sind Naish Kites heute eine weltweit führende Kraft im Windsurfen, Kitesurfen und SUP. Mit mehreren Weltmeistertiteln in jedem Sport & Zehntausenden von Segeln, Kites und Kiteboards unterm Gürtel, lebt und atmet das Naish Kites Team Kiteboard Riding Tag für Tag. Durch innovative Designs, excellent Engineering, modernste Produktionstechniken und fortgeschrittene Materialien gehört Naish Kites zu den branchenführenden Kite & Kiteboarding Artikel Herstellern und steht als Sport Marke - egal ob Surfboards, Stand Up Paddle, Kitesurf oder Windsurf - für Premium Qualität und High Performance Produkte.

Naish Kites Range - The Naish Kite & Kiteboarding Familiy

Ob Windsurfen, Surfboard, Kiteboard oder SUP, mit einem Naish Kite Produkt kannst Du sicher, genau das zu haben, was Du brauchst, um Dein Riding Skill auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen, unabhängig von Deinem Können. Naish liefert Premium Qualität Kite-Boarding-Produkte, auf die Du Dich Session für Session, Tag für Tag über Jahre hinaus verlassen kannst.

Naish Torch - Competition & Performance Freestyle Kiteboarding

Mit dem Naish Torch holst Du Dir eine Competition & Performance Freestyle Machine für kraftvolles Freeriding und unhooked Wellenreiten. Der Naish Torch ist der State-of-the-art C-Kite für den Freestyle Wettbewerb, der König der Luft schlechthin, denn dieser Kite hat die Grenzen dessen, was jemals für möglich gehalten wurde mehr als übertroffen.

Naish Pivot - Freeride / Freestyle Performance Kiteboarding

Der Naish Pivot hingegen ist der ideale Kite für anspruchsvolle Kite Surfer, die eine gute Freeride Performance suchen. Seine Fähigkeit, auf unglaublich engen Achsen ohne aggressiven Zug zu drehen macht diesen Kite perfekt für Sprünge, Big Swell und alles was dazwischen liegt. Außerdem gibt Dir der Naish Pivot dank seines vorhersehbaren, direkten Wesens & intuitiver Lenkbarkeit genau den Vertrauens-Boost, den du beim Lernen neuer Tricks und Sprünge brauchst!

Naish Slash - Pure Wave / Strapless Performance Kiteboarding

Wer Pure Wave & Strapless Fun sucht, ist beim, seit 2017 neu in die Naish Range aufgenommenen, Naish SLASH Wavekite bestens aufgehoben. Ausgestattet mit Quad-Tex - einem revolutionären neuen 4-fach verstärkten Ripstop, das um 30% stärker & steifer ist als jedes andere Kite-Material auf dem Markt - ist der Naish Slash intuitiv, langlebig und dynamisch.

Naish Fly & Nasih Trip - Lightwind / Foil Riding Kite / Hydro Foil

Low Wind Bedingungen? - Kein Problem: Plan schon mal ein paar Tage mehr auf dem Wasser mit der nächsten Reise ein, denn Du hast ja deinen Naish Fly dabei! Aber auch der Naish Trip liebt Lightwind & Foil besticht jedoch zusätzlich durch das unglaublich leichte, strutless Design & liefert die Windstrecke größerer Kites, während das schnelle, präzise Drehen Kleinerer beibehalten wird. Ideal für Hydro Foil Foiling, Foil Racing & Leichtwind mit perfekter Reisegröße. - Was willst Du mehr?

Naish Park HD - High Definition Freestyle Kiteboarding

Entworfen für aggressive Freeride- & Freestyle-Fahrer, ist der Naish Park in High Definition, der Freestyle Experte der Naish Kite Range in dem High Performance mit einfacher Handhabung & Stabilität auch bei extremen Bedingungen für unglaublich verzeihendes Fahren vereint werden.

Naish Ride - All-Around Performance Kiteboarding

Mit dem Naish Ride hast du die Qual der Wahl, denn als High Performance "To-Go" Kite bietet sich der Naish Ride sowohl für eine breite Palette von Stilen & Skill-Levels als auch für einfaches Springen mit diesem schönen "sheet-in-and-go" Gefühl an. Garantiert kein alltäglicher aber ganz sicher ein Kite für jeden Tag!

Naish Boxer - One-Strut Freeride Foiling Kite

Neu in der Range seit 2017 ist der Naish Boxer 2017 der sprichwörtliche "Yes-Man" - begierig darauf zu gefallen, einfach kontrollierbar zu sein und dich dabei zu unterstützen, deinen eigenen Stil zu erforschen. Ein leichter, verzeihender Kite der einfach Spaß machen muss!

Naish DASH - High Performance Freestyle Freeride Kite

Der Naish Dash hingegen ist all jenen gewidmet, die Grenzen überschreiten, sich herausfordern und ihren eigenen Wegen folgen wollen. Ein leistungsfähiger Freeride & Freestyle Performer für all jene Hardcore-Kiter mit den Fähigkeiten, diese Stärken zu freizusetzen.

Naish Alana Series - Womans best Kiteboarding Friends

Einzigartig im Kiteboarding und SUP Markt ist die Naish Alana Kite Series. Speziell für Frauen designt bietet Naish mit dieser Kiteboarding & SUP Produkt Serie vom Twintip über Kite & Kite-Bar bis SUP Board eine außerordentliche Palette an Kite & Kiteboarding Produkten an, die ausschließlich für Frauen & ihre Ansprüche an ambitioniertes Kiten entwickelt und produziert werden. Mit einem Naish Alana kann Frau getreu Naish's Motto endlich im Kite Sport ihre eigenen Wege gehen.

Egal ob du einen neuen Kite, Testkite oder einen Naish Kite im Sale kaufen willst, wir haben ihn für dich online oder im Kiteshop Berlin & beraten Dich natürlich bei allen Kiteboarding, SUP und Kitesurf Fragen gerne persönlich!