Catalog

New products



Our stores

Our stores

... A real shop in the heart of Berlin!!!



Wainman Kites There are 7 products.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Wainman Kites - Extraordinary Kite Designs from Maui Hawaii

Wainman Kites develops extraordinary kite designs in the most innovative place in the world when it comes to kite development. The exception Kiteathlet Lou Wainman is the namesake and co-founder for the brand Wainman Kites Hawaii.

With the presentation of the Rabbit Gang Wainman kite series a new standard for tubekites has been defined. To date, no other kite on the market has had this variety of trim options, such as the Wainman Rabbit Gang series. The spectrum ranges from powerful freeride, wave to unhooked. This is achieved through various waist line variants or optional kite direct attachment.

Enormous low-end paired with exceptional agility and graphics with a unique caricature make Wainman Kites the most successful newcomer in the extremely competitive kite market. With the Big Mama 14.5sqm, Wainman Kites has a light-wind kite unsurpassed in agility for years.

Filter

Aktivierte Filter
Größen Universal

Neue Artikel

Coronation latest news

Visit our blog




Wainman Kites Es gibt 11 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln

Wainman Kites - Ausserordentliche Kitedesigns aus Maui Hawaii

Wainman Kites entwickelt ausserordentliche Kitedesigns am wohl innovativstem Ort der Welt, wenn es um Kiteentwicklung geht. Der Ausnahme Kiteathlet Lou Wainman ist der Namensgeber und Mitgründer für die Marke Wainman Kites Hawaii.

Mit der Präsentation der Rabbit Gang Wainman Kite Serie wurde ein neuer Maßstab für Tubekites definiert. Bis dato hatte kein anderer Kite auf dem Markt diese Vielfalt an Trimmmöglichkeiten wie die Wainman Rabbit Gang Serie. Das Spektrum reicht von powerful Freeride, Wave bis Unhooked. Dies wird über verschiedene Waageleinenvarianten oder wahlweise Direktanknüpfung des Kites erreicht.

Enormes Lowend gepaart mit besonderer Agilität und Grafiken mit Alleinstellungs Karrakter machen Wainman Kites zum erfolgreichsten Newcomer im extrem hart umkämpften Kitemarkt. Mit der Big Mama 14,5qm hat Wainman Kites, einen in seiner Agilität über Jahre unübertroffenen Leichtwind-Kite am Start.