Core Kites There are 24 products.

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items

Core Kites - High Tech Meets Passion

Core Kites are developed with passion on Fehmarn and driven with passion around the world: Core Kite is the technology brand among the kite brands. Core Kites is a true technique & Kite surf perfectionist who has been producing kites, kiteboards and everything you need for kiteboarding since 2001 under the umbrella brand Hiss Tech. Core Kites stands for high-tech performance, safety, quality and longevity, and with its distinctive design concept that uses pure understanding in black and white and yellow, everyone immediately sees who's dancing with the wind.

Core Kites stands for High Tech Quality Kites & We have the latest Core Kite models, ever-changing offers as well as used 2nd Hand Core Kites and Sensor Bar models in stock at the Kite-Shop Berlin and will be pleased to advise you as your personal Core-Kites-Dealer of Trust!

Core Kiteboarding - Core Kite Range

Technical infatuation, innovation and high-quality workmanship characterize Core Kites since the first successful kite, the Core Riot, and make its successor models, the Core Riot XR Kites, the driving force of the brand. Since 2017, now in its 5th generation, the Core Riot XR5 is a merciless leader in the high performance kite class. But the new Sensor Bar is also impressive: ultra-light, full of high-tech, know-how and a unique safety solution, Core continues to develop the sensor bar feeling. Especially the brand new S-Bar system makes the Core Sensor Bar 2S and the Core Sensor Bar 2S Pro one of the most direct and clean bar systems in the world.

Universal Series - High Performance Allround Kites

  • Core XR5 High Performance Freeride, Freestyle & Wave Kite: X for Cross and R for Riding - This formula has been the most popular core kite on the market for more than a decade. The Core XR5 kite is a powerful, comfortable high-performance freeride kite for almost all conditions and applications with impressive lift and hang time performance.
  • Core Free Kite - The Wave All-rounder: Wave, Freeride, Freestyle - Everything is possible, nothing must! No matter what the wind, the Core Kite Free always fits, to waveboards as well as to twintips. Simple: "Surf, Play, Shred"!
  • Core GTS4 Kite - More than a C-kite: The Core GTS4 is the consistent answer for all athletic kiters who enjoy looping and unhooked driving. Kite instructors, experts and amateur competition drivers, as well as any athletic freerider who wants to be challenged, are exactly the target group of the Core GTS kite series. The Core GTS4 is the super agile wave, kiteloop and unhooked machine of the Core Kite Range: fast, ultra-straight, perfectly balanced and always predictable with this typically playful c-kite feel.

Specialized Series - Designed for one, built only for advanced players

  • Core Section Kite - Pure Wave Kite: The Core Kite Section is uncompromising for wavekiting, explosive top turns and fat bottom turns, low power down-the-line surfing and the Visit in the Green Room. The Core Section features an extremely lightweight, optimally balanced three-strut frame with a sash profile designed specifically for early start, clean co-float and ultra-direct reactivity. Meanwhile, the compact outline of the Core Section ensures incredibly tight turn radii.
    Core Impact - Pure Freestyle Wakestyle C-kite: The Core Impact is exclusively for freestyle and wakestyle, with everything that goes with it: pop without end, slack without end and ultra-precise turning radii. Hak 'out and get out! The Impact is a C-kite without any compromise. Nothing with allround, instead brutal, honest & predictable C-kite feeling - perfect for the most consistent unhooked moves and adrenaline-charged full throttle kiting without support wheels.

Lightwind Series - Lightwind Experts

Wind doldrums? No problem, because with the Core XR5 LW, Free LW, GTS4 LW and Section LW Core Kites offers a light wind kite version for every style. The Core XR5 LW, Free LW, GTS4 LW and Section LW are strong kites for the weakest days, which you will unpack when the wind runs out of steam again, because thanks to the exclusive special Dacron called ExoTex, Core Kites LW are extremely light agile and extremely comfortable, even in low wind conditions.

Core Tech Solutions - CoreTex, ExoTex and Sensor Bar

Core Kites produces his kites in Sri Lanka, in one of the probably best kite factories in the world and already has a real kitesurfing legend in the final test team with Rene Schmied. Not least for that reason Core Kiteboarding mixes the kite market with new developments and technologies always wieder.

Core Technology - Innovation & Development

    Core Kite CORETEX® TRIPLE RIPSTOP Canopy: The exclusively designed for CORE fabric is specially protected and stiffened by a triple reinforcing thread with special coating process. In this way, CoreTex sets new records in breaking load, tear resistance, longevity and UV protection without significant weight gain - and allows only very little stretching - a very decisive factor for the particularly crisp feel of the XR5.
  • Core Kite EXOTEX® Ultra Rigid Dacron: Guaranteed Ultra-stiff Tubes. The exclusive special dacron made in Germany takes the rigidity and dynamics of the kite to a whole new level thanks to its innovative fabric structure and unique coating process. Thanks to the Core ExoTex, the kite feels crispier and more direct, reacts and turns faster and more controlled, lifts explosively and runs smoothly even earlier.
    Core Kite SENSOR Bar System : The Core Sensor Bar has little weight, but is full of high-tech, know-how and a unique safety solution. Above all, the brand new S-Bar system makes the Core Sensor Bar 2S and the Core Sensor Bar 2S Pro one of the most direct and cleanest bar systems in the world. The Core Sensor Bar has everything on board to make the perfect connection between the rider and the kite: the exclusive Sensor Bar SSF safety system, a heart of titanium, the rotor safety release or the fully automatic line rotation of the Sensor Bar the Sensor Bar is the ultra-light unibody spar. That's why the kite looks credibly straightforward and defined at the Core Sensor Bar. Core Sensor Bar - a well-defined high-speed connection between rider and kite. In addition, all lines of the Sensor 2 Bar are manufactured to the highest quality standards by the German linen manufacturer Liros. A name that is synonymous in aviation for consistently perfect workmanship. For example, the Sensor Bar flight lines down to the chicken loop are prepared under heat using a special procedure. With a thickness of only 1.8 millimeters, the lines of the Sensor Bar reach a breaking load of 368 kilograms. The lines of the Core Sensor Bar are also very easy to handle when laying out on the beach.

Whether you want to buy a new Core Kite, Testkite or Core Kite on sale, we have it for you online or at Kiteshop Berlin & Of course, we will advise you personally on all kiteboarding and kitesurfing questions!

Neue Artikel

Coronation latest news

Visit our blog




Core Kites Es gibt 24 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 24 von 24 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 24 von 24 Artikeln

Core Kites - Hightech meets Passion

Core Kites werden mit Leidenschaft auf Fehmarn entwickelt und mit Leidenschaft in der ganzen Welt gefahren: Core Kite ist DIE Technik-Brand unter den Kite Marken. Core Kites ist ein wahrer Technik & Kitesurf Perfektionist, der, unter der Dachmarke Hiss Tech seit 2001 Kites, Kiteboards und alles was Du zum Kitesurfen brauchst, produziert. Core Kites steht für Hightech Performance, Sicherheit, Qualität und Langlebigkeit und mit dem markanten Design-Konzept, das auf Pure Understanding in Schwarz-Weiß-Gelb setzt, sieht jeder sofort, wer da mit dem Wind um die Wette tanzt.

Core Kites steht für High Tech Quality Kites & wir haben die aktuellen Core Kite Modelle, ständig wechselnde Angebote sowie gebraucht 2nd Hand Core Kites und Sensor Bar Modelle bei uns im Kite-Shop Berlin auf Lager und beraten dich als dein persönlicher Core-Kites-Dealer des Vertrauens natürlich gerne!

Core Kiteboarding - Core Kite Range

Technische Verliebtheit, Innovation und hochwertige Verarbeitung zeichnen Core Kites seit dem ersten Erfolgskite, dem Core Riot, aus und machen seine Nachfolgemodelle, die Core Riot XR Kites zum Zugpferd der Marke. Seit 2017, in nun mehr 5ter Generation, stellt sich der Core Riot XR5 als gnadenloser Herrausvorderer der High Performance Kite-Klasse. Aber auch die neue Sensor Bar kann sich sehen lasssen: ultraleicht, voller Hightech, Knowhow und einer einzigartigen Safety-Lösung entwickelt Core das Sensor-Bar Gefühl stetig weiter. Vor allem das brandneue S-Bar-System macht die Core Sensor Bar 2S und die Core Sensor Bar 2S Pro zu einem der direktesten und cleansten Bar System der Welt.

Universal Series - High Performance Allround Kites

  • Core XR5 High Performance Freeride, Freestyle & Wave Kite: X für Cross und R für Riding - Aus dieser Formel entsteht seit über einem Jahrzent der beliebteste Core Kite am Markt. Der Core XR5 Kite ist dabei ein kraftvoller, komfortabler High-Performance-Freeride Kite für nahezu alle Bedingungen und Einsatzbereiche mit beeindruckender Performance bei Lift und Hangtime.
  • Core Free Kite - Der Wave Allrounder: Wave, Freeride, Freestyle - Alles kann, nichts muss! Egal wie der Wind steht, der Core Kite Free passt immer, zu Waveboards genauso wie zu Twintips. Einfach: "Surf, Play, Shred"!
  • Core GTS4 Kite - Mehr als ein C-Kite: Der Core GTS4 ist die konsequente Antwort für alle sportlichen Kiter die Freude am Loopen und ausgehakt Fahren haben. Kitelehrer, Experts und Amateur Wettkampffahrer, sowie jeder sportliche Freerider der sich fordern lassen will, ist genau die Zielgruppe der Core GTS Kite Serie. Der Core GTS4 ist dabei die superagile Wave-, Kiteloop- und Unhooked-Maschine der Core Kite Range: schnell, ultradirekt, perfekt ausbalanciert und immer berechenbar mit diesem typisch spielerischen C-Kite-Gefühl.

Specialized Series - Entwickelt nur für das eine, Gebaut nur für Könner

  • Core Section Kite - Pure Wave Kite: Der Core Kite Section ist kompromisslos aufs Wavekiten, auf explosive Top Turns und fette Bottom Turns, auf zugkraftloses Down-the-Line-Surfen und den Besuch im Green Room ausgelegt. Dafür bietet der Core Section einen extrem leichten, optimal ausbalancierten Drei-Strut-Frame mit einem Flügelprofil, das speziell auf frühes Losgehen, sauberes Mitschweben und eine ultradirekte Reaktivität ausgelegt ist. Die kompakte Outline des Core Section sorgt derweil für unglaublich enge Turnradien.
  • Core Impact - Pure Freestyle Wakestyle C-Kite: Der Core Impact ist ausschließlich für Freestyle und Wakestyle, mit allem was dazu gehört: Pop ohne Ende, Slack ohne Ende und ultrapräzise Drehradien. Hak’ dich aus und hau’ dich raus! Der Impact ist ein C-Kite ohne jeden Kompromiss. Nix mit Allround, stattdessen brutales, ehrliches & berechenbares C-Kite Feeling – perfekt für konsequenteste Unhooked-Moves und adrenalingeladenes Vollgas-Kiten ohne Stützräder.

Lightwind Series - Leichtwind-Experten

Windflaute? Kein Problem, denn mit dem Core XR5 LW, Free LW, GTS4 LW und Section LW bietet Core Kites für jeden Stil eine Leichtwind Kite Variante an. Der Core XR5 LW, Free LW, GTS4 LW und Section LW sind starke Kites für schwache Tage, die du auspacken wirst, wenn dem Wind mal wieder die Puste ausgeht, denn dank dem exklusiven Spezial-Dacron namens ExoTex, sind Core Kites LW extrem leicht, agil und extrem komfortabel, selbst in Schwachwind Bedingungen.

Core Tech Solutions - CoreTex, ExoTex und Sensor Bar

Core Kites produziert seine Kites auf Sri Lanka, in einer der wahrscheinlich besten Kite-Fabriken der Welt und hat mit Rene Schmied schon heute eine echte Kitesurf Legende im Final Test Team. Nicht zuletzt deswegen mischt Core Kiteboarding den Kite Markt mit neuen Entwicklungen und Technologien immer wieder auf.

Core Technology - Innovation & Development

  • Core Kite CORETEX® TRIPLE RIPSTOP Canopy: Das ausschließlich für CORE entwickelte Flugtuch wird durch einen dreifachen Verstärkungsfaden samt speziellem Beschichtungsverfahren besonders geschützt und versteift. Auf diese Weise setzt CoreTex Bestmarken bei Bruchlast, Reißfestigkeit, Langlebigkeit und UV-Schutz ohne nennenswerte Gewichtszunahme – und lässt nur sehr wenig Dehnung zu – ein ganz entscheidender Faktor für das besonders knackige Fluggefühl des XR5.
  • Core Kite EXOTEX® Ultra Rigid Dacron: Garantiert ultrasteife Tubes. Das exklusive Spezialdacron made in Germany hebt die Steifigkeit und Dynamik des Kites dank neuartiger Gewebestruktur und einzigartigem Beschichtungsverfahren auf ein ganz neues Niveau. Der Kite fühlt sich dank Core ExoTex knackiger und direkter an, reagiert und dreht schneller und kontrollierter, liftet explosiver und läuft noch früher souverän Höhe.
  • Core Kite SENSOR Bar System: Die Core Sensor Bar hat kaum Gewicht, steckt aber voller Hightech, Knowhow und einer einzigartigen Safety-Lösung. Vor allem das brandneue S-Bar-System macht die Core Sensor Bar 2S und die Core Sensor Bar 2S Pro zu einem der direktesten und cleansten Bar System der Welt. Die Core Sensor Bar hat alles an Bord, um die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Rider und Kite herzustellen: das exklusive SSF-Safety-System der Sensor Bar, ein Herz aus Titan, die Rotor-Sicherheitsauslösung oder die vollautomatische Leinenausdrehung der Sensor Bar. Das entscheidende Merkmal der Sensor Bar aber ist der ultraleichte Unibody-Holm. Der Kite wirkt deswegen an der Core Sensor Bar glaublich direkt und definiert. Core Sensor Bar - eine klar definierte Highspeed-Verbindung zwischen Rider und Kite. Außerdem werden alle Leinen der Sensor 2 Bar nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards vom deutschen Leinenhersteller Liros gefertigt. Ein Name, der auch im Flugsport für gleichbleibend perfekte Verarbeitung steht. So werden etwa die Sensor Bar Flugleinen bis hinunter zum Chickenloop nach einem speziellen Verfahren unter Hitze vorgereckt. Bei einer Dicke von nur 1,8 Millimeter erreichen die Leinen der Sensor Bar eine Bruchlast von 368 Kilogramm. Die Leinen der Core Sensor Bar gehen zudem schon beim Auslegen am Strand besonders leichtgängig von der Hand.

Egal ob du einen neuen Core Kite, Testkite oder einen Core Kite im Sale kaufen willst, wir haben ihn für dich online oder im Kiteshop Berlin & beraten Dich natürlich bei allen Kiteboarding und Kitesurf Fragen gerne persönlich!