SUP Neopren There are 27 products.

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items

SUP Neoprene - SUP clothing, SUP wetsuits and SUP shortys

Coronation provides you with neoprene clothing for your activities with and on the SUP: SUP wetsuits, SUP shortys, Long Johns / Long Janes for men and women, with long or short sleeves, long or short legs. Whatever you need in terms of SUP clothing, you'll find it here.

You can be active with the SUP all year round. SUP is a true full body workout combining movement, strength and balance. If you do fall into the water though, you won't mind too much thanks to your SUP neoprene equipment. Of course, not falling in is always the best technique. But in order to be prepared just in case and in order to not cool down during a longer trip home on the water, the right SUP neoprene clothing is important.

Ideally, you've already gained some experience when it comes to choosing the right equipment. On the one hand, you will start to sweat quite a lot while SUPing, on the other hand, if it isn't summer, it does get pretty cold after a plunge into the water. SUP neoprene clothes with 1mm or 2mm thickness (e.g. shortys) are suitable for the summer. Alternatively there are SUP wetsuits with short arms and long legs. Or you can combine SUP Neoprene longpants with a Watershirt or Thermoshirt. If you don't want to lock away your SUP in the basement during in winter, we also have SUP dry suits in our range.

At Coronation you will find a large selection of SUP wetsuits, SUP Shorty, SUP clothing and SUP dry suits.

Neue Artikel

Coronation latest news

Visit our blog




SUP Neopren Es gibt 31 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 31 von 31 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 31 von 31 Artikeln

SUP Neopren –  SUP Bekleidung, SUP Neoprenanzüge und SUP Shortys

Coronation versorgt euch mit Neoprenbekleidung für eure Aktivitäten mit und auf dem SUP: SUP Neoprenanzüge, SUP Shortys, Long Johns / Long Janes für Herren und Damen, mit Langarm oder Kurzarm, langen oder kurzen Beinen. Was auch immer ihr an SUP Bekleidung benötigt, ihr findet es bei uns.


Mit dem SUP könnt ihr das ganze Jahr über aktiv sein. SUP ist ein echtes Ganzkörpertraining und kombiniert Bewegung, Kraft und Balance. Falls ihr doch einmal ins Wasser fallt, macht euch das dank eures SUP Neopren Equipments nichts aus.
Nicht ins Wasser zu fallen, ist natürlich immer die beste Technik. Damit ihr aber für den Fall der Fälle gerüstet seid und nicht total auskühlt bei einem längeren Weg über's Wasser nach Hause, ist die passende SUP Neopren-Bekleidung wichtig. Für die Auswahl des passenden Equipments habt ihr im besten Fall schon ein paar Erfahrungswerte gesammelt – einerseits gerät man beim SUPen ganz schön ins Schwitzen, andererseits ist es außerhalb des Sommers nach einem Sturz ins Wasser doch ganz schön kalt. SUP Neoprenbekleidung mit 1mm oder 2mm Dicke (z. B. Shortys) sind für den Sommer geeignet. Alternativ gibt es SUP Neoprenanzüge mit kurzen Armen und langen Beinen. Oder aber ihr kombiniert SUP Neopren Longpants mit einem Watershirt oder Thermoshirt. Wenn ihr auch im Winter euer SUP nicht im Keller verstaut lassen wollt, haben wir auch SUP Trockenanzüge im Sortiment.

Bei Coronation findet ihr eine große Auswahl an SUP Neoprenanzügen, SUP Shorty, SUP Bekleidung und SUP Trockenanzügen.