New products



Our stores

Our stores

... A real shop in the heart of Berlin!!!



North Kites There are 12 products.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

  • Quick view
    15,08 € previously 33,57 € -55.1% 33,57 € -55.1%In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Beach Towel "Banderole" Badehandtuch

    15,08 € previously 33,57 € -55.1% 33,57 € -55.1% tax excl. excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    805,88 € In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Kiteboarding 2020 Carve - Wave / Strapless Freestyle Powerful, reactive and controllable, the Carve provides instant drift with the flick of your wrist, allowing you to power on and off instantly, stay in the pocket for longer and out of the critical impact zone. Featuring a sensory pivot turn for control, and huge depower range, the Carve gives you...

    805,88 € tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    419,66 € previously 839,50 € -50.01% 839,50 € -50%Out of stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Sale!
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock -

    North EVO 2018 Kite Bist du bereit für die EVOlution? Der beste Allrounder des Marktes jetzt als 3-Strut-Kite! Der EVO ist einer der bekanntesten North Kites mit außergewöhnlicher Hangtime und sehr gutem Lift. Delta Kite Neue 3-Strut-Konstruktion 4 & 5 Leinen kompatibel Bester Allrounder der Range Einfacher Wasserstart Kraftvoller Lift & lange Hangtime

    419,66 € previously 839,50 € -50.01% 839,50 € -50 % tax excl. excl. shipping
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    33,57 € previously 37,77 € -11.1% 37,77 € -11.1%Out of stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock -

    North Kite Pumpe Large Eine neue Ära von Komfort und Leichtigkeit hat begonnen! Die North Kiteboarding Pumpe ist leicht zu benutzen und passt perfekt auf das sensationelle Airport Valve II. Du wirst ohne Aufwand und schneller als je zuvor auf dem Wasser sein!

    33,57 € previously 37,77 € -11.1% 37,77 € -11.1% tax excl. excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    37,77 € previously 46,18 € -18.2% 46,18 € -18.2%Out of stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock -

    North Kite Pumpe XL Blau Eine neue Ära von Komfort und Leichtigkeit hat begonnen! Die North Kiteboarding Pumpe ist leicht zu benutzen und passt perfekt auf das sensationelle Airport Valve II. Du wirst ohne Aufwand und schneller als je zuvor auf dem Wasser sein!

    37,77 € previously 46,18 € -18.2% 46,18 € -18.2% tax excl. excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    378,11 € previously 881,51 € -57.1% 881,51 € -57.1%In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Sale!
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Mono 2016 Kite 7m² - HARDCORE SALE Der Mono ist ein modernes One Strut Konzept für Freerider die auf einem Twintip, Foil oder Surfboard möglichst viel Spaß haben wollen und jetzt zusätzlich mit leichtem Gepäck reisen können!

    378,11 € previously 881,51 € -57.1% 881,51 € -57.1% tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    720,35 € previously 1 108,41 € -35.01% 1 108,41 € -35%In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Sale!
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Kiteboarding 2020 Orbit - Freeride/Big Air Predictable in the unpredictable. Big jumps. Big hang time. Big wind range. Designed from the ground up, this kite will rocket you upwind fast, with anti-gravity boosting capabilities. Optimised for all conditions, the North Orbit is a predictable kite that can be flown in the unpredictable. Light bar...

    720,35 € previously 1 108,41 € -35.01% 1 108,41 € -35 % tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    234,45 € In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Kiteboarding 2020 Pioneer Trainer Kite 2m² 3-line trainer kite for easy single handed relaunch. The Pioneer teaches the fundamentals of kite flying in 5 to 20 knots of wind. Master the basics of kite control and power management safely before you hit the water.

    234,45 € tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    923,53 € In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Kiteboarding 2020 Pulse - Freestyle / Wakestyle Never skip a beat - Feel the pulse Our premier freestyle 3-strut kite will set your heart pumping. Specifically designed for fast, responsive steering, the Pulse is the ultimate in performance freestyle, that will also boost and mega loop with ease. Enhanced impulse slack means landing even the most...

    923,53 € tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    764,12 € previously 1 091,60 € -30% 1 091,60 € -30%In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Sale!
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North Reach - Performance Freeride Your desert island kite. Lively and playful, with unparalleled versatility and wind range, for whatever nature has in store.

    764,12 € previously 1 091,60 € -30% 1 091,60 € -30 % tax excl. excl. shipping
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    15,92 € previously 25,13 € -36.6% 25,13 € -36.6%In Stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 2-5 Workdays

    North T-Shirt Tee SS Original 2018 Black Du willst zeigen, daß Du ein echter Kiteboarder bist? Trage Deine Leidenschaft! - Egal welchen Style Du bevorzugst, Du wirst das richtige Outfit für Dich in der neuen North Mens Apparel Kollektion finden.Style: Slim FitFabric: 100% COSizes: 48/S, 50/M, 52/L, 54/XL, 56/XXL

    15,92 € previously 25,13 € -36.6% 25,13 € -36.6% tax excl. excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    806,08 € previously 1 343,70 € -40.01% 1 343,70 € -40%Out of stock tax excl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock -

    North Vegas 2017 Sizes: 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14,5Wakestyle / FreestyleNorth Vegas 2017 Produkt Information C Kite design Loaded 5th Line (5te Leine unter Spannung) 5 Strut Design Beste unhooked Eigenschaften und bester Pop Gut spürbares Power Release Delay Präzises Handling 3 verschiedene Setups mit vielzähligen Trimoptionen

    806,08 € previously 1 343,70 € -40.01% 1 343,70 € -40 % tax excl. excl. shipping
    Reduced price!
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Buy North Kiteboarding - North Kites at the North Competence Center!

Coronation Kite-Shop is your North Competence Center in Berlin. As a North Competency Center, we have all the latest North Kite models, ever-changing offers as well as second hand North Kites stocked in our Kite Shop Berlin and will advise you as your personal North Kites Dealer and Certified North Competence Center of Trust of course!

North Kites - Typical North Kiteboarding: mature with pure performance!

North Kiteboarding is the leading brand in the kite market ever and connects in a unique way & Make the Spirt of Waterman top-level with German industry standards! Founded in 2001 by B & M, North Kiteboarding (NKB for short) is now an entirely independent kite brand and one of the top kiteboarding brands on the market. NKB North Kiteboarding stands for innovative, high-quality & sustainable kite & Kiteboarding products. To incorporate the latest global trends, the North Kiteboarding Kites are designed by team riders and designers, among others. developed, tested and constantly improved in the kite hotspots Tarifa, Gorge and Hawaii - pure NKB innovation with the utmost security.

North Kiteboarding is constantly assimilating new trends and styles and has from the beginning set to pioneering standards. North Kiteboarding is always a pioneer when it comes to technological new developments in kiteboarding sports. These include u.a. the NKB loaded 5th Line, NKB Adaptive Tip, NKB Sheeting Force, NKB Lazy Pump System or the use of the Teijin & D2 Technoforce Kite Materials.

North Kites - North Kiteboarding Technology & Innovation

North Kiteboarding was the first kite manufacturer in the world to introduce the NKB loaded 5th Line. This North Kiteboarding-patented 5th-Line system has proven itself over the years as an excellent combination of safety and performance. With 100 percent depower after a safety release, the benefits of the NKB fifth leash are unmatched to date, making North Kiteboarding an absolute unique selling proposition over other bar systems. NKB North Kiteboarding's North Trust Bar is one of the most progressive and effective bar systems, and also features the best safety system on the market, the NBK Iron Heart. Over the years, the North Trust Bar has made a name for itself in the industry and exemplifies North Kiteboarding par excellence for unparalleled safety and reliability.

North Kiteboarding was also the first to use this on its kites extremely durable Teijin-Dacron for front tubes, struts, tips and all other areas where high tensile loads and forces act. NKB Technoforce D2 is the cloth material, which has proven itself over the years with enormous durability and dynamic properties and was specially developed for North Kiteboarding - today standard in the kite market!

Since 2017, North Kiteboarding has been whirling the kite Bar segment with its revolutionary North Click Bar belonging to: No more Adjuster, even easier operation even for small kiters, innovative NKB Trim Unit for Power & Depower at the touch of a button, a bar for all kites - a big step towards the future! "The Game Canger", like the North Trust Bar Quad Control & North Trust Bar 5th item certainly the kite & Changing the world of kiteboarding.

North Kites Range - North Kiteboarding Kite Success Factory

  • North Kiteboarding is one of the most popular kite manufacturers in the market, if not the kite & Kiteboarding brand at all. The flagship of the North Kiteboarding Kites Range is the North Rebel - an NKB kite you really do not have to introduce anymore! The North Rebel is a milestone and remains the reference for high-performance freeride and big-air kites, inspiring both advanced and expert sailors!
  • If you're looking for a kite that can do it all and then ask for more, then the North Dice kite is the right NKB model for you! The North Dice is a perfectly balanced Freestyle / Wakestyle kite redefined for the versatility and performance of a C-oriented 3-Strut kite and, once actively flown, also shines in waves. The North Dice Kite is the first choice for those who have become too special to North Vegas over the years.
  • The North Vegas kite is synonymous with a purebred Wakestyle / Freestyle C-kite machine with exceptional Megaloop handling. The North Vegas continues to defend its position as the best-selling C-kite par excellence, and has become the ultimate freestyle machine in kiteboarding The NKB team has won several places on podiums around the world.
  • Specially designed for hardcore wave fanatics and strapless freestylers, the North Neo kite is one Purebred Wave Kite in the North Kiteboarding Kite Range. This powerful NKB power package allows you to use 1 to 2m² less than other Wavekite models, allowing you to automatically move faster with a more agile kite!
  • If you're after If you're looking for a kite that simply knows how to excite in every discipline, then you'll have to try the North Evo kite, because North Evo is not another kite of the masses, the Nort Evo kite is THE (!!) King of the Allrounder! - That's all you have to say ...!
  • Constructed in the simplest possible way, the North Mono kite has many of the genes of the NKB Neos , jeodch is a One Strut kite for freeriders who want to have as much fun as possible on a twintip, foil or surfboard and now also be able to travel light! No matter if on a NKB Twintip or NKB Foil: On The North Mono is a powerful NKB kite in simple, pure form.
  • Windstorm? - Defy the Wind God and complete your NKB Kite Range with a North Juice kite. He will certainly extend your time on the water. With the North Juice Kite you can enjoy airstyle tricks even at the lowest wind speeds. At the same time, the North Juice has such a juicy & powerful character, that light wind kiting is possible even with a normal twintip and no door is needed.
  • New to the NKB kite range since 2017 is the North ACE Foil Kite - designed for advanced and advanced riders who like the performance of their foil kite, the North ACE Foil Kite is incredibly light, rugged and offers a massive wind range with massive depower and breathtaking hang time. The North ACE can be used in combination with an NKB Twintip or with an NKB Foilboard for racing and freeriding. The North Kiteboarding high performance Ace delivers immense lift, making foiling, tacks, gybes and tricks much easier than with conventional foilkites. North Ace Foil Kite: The North Kiteboarding Sensation of Float!


Whether you want to buy a new North Kite, Testkite or North Kite on sale, we have it for you online or in the kit shop & North Competence Center Berlin.

Neue Artikel

Coronation latest news

Visit our blog




North Kites Es gibt 56 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 56 von 56 Artikeln

Zeige 1 - 56 von 56 Artikeln

North Kiteboarding - North Kites im North Kompetenz Center kaufen!

Coronation Kite-Shop ist Dein North Kompetenz Center in Berlin. Als North Competency Center haben wir alle aktuellen North Kite Modelle, ständig wechselnde Angebote sowie immer auch gebraucht 2nd Hand North Kites bei uns im Kite-Shop Berlin auf Lager und beraten dich als dein persönlicher North-Kites-Dealer und zertifiziertes North Kompetenz Center des Vertrauens natürlich gerne!

North Kites - Typisch North Kiteboarding: ausgereift mit Leistung pur!

North Kiteboarding ist die führende Brand im Kite Markt immerhaupt und verbindet auf einziartige Art & Weise den Spirt of Waterman mit deutschem Industrie Standard auf top Level! 2001 von B&M gegründet, ist North Kiteboarding (kurz NKB) heute eine absolut eigenständige Kite Marke und gehört zu den Top Kiteboarding Brands am Markt. NKB North Kiteboarding steht dabei für innovative, qualitativ hochwertige & nachhaltige Kite & Kiteboarding Produkte. Um die neuesten globalen Trends zu integrieren, werden die North Kiteboarding Kites von Team Fahrern und Konstrukteuren u.a. in den Kite Hot-Spots Tarifa, Gorge und Hawaii bis zur absoluten Serienreife entwickelt, getestet und stetig verbessert - Pure NKB Innovation mit größtmöglicher Sicherheit.

North Kiteboarding assimiliert immer wieder neue Trends und Stile und hat von Anfang an zukunftweisende Maßstäbe gesetzt. North Kiteboarding ist dabei immer wieder Vorreiter in Sachen technologischer Neuentwicklungen im Kiteboarding Sport. Dazu zählen u.a. die NKB loaded 5th Line, NKB Adaptive Tip, NKB Sheeting Force, NKB Lazy Pump System oder der Einsatz des Teijin & D2 Technoforce Kite Materials.

North Kites - North Kiteboarding Technology & Innovation

Als erster Kite Hersteller weltweit führte North Kiteboarding die NKB loaded 5th Line ein. Dieses von North Kiteboarding patentierte 5th-Line-System hat sich über die Jahre als hervorragende Kombination aus Sicherheit und Performance bewährt. Mit hundertprozentiger Depower nach einer Safety-Auslösung sind die Vorteile der NKB fünften Leine bis heute unerreicht, was für North Kiteboarding ein absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal gegenüber anderen Barsystemen darstellt. Die North Trust Bar von NKB North Kiteboarding gehört damit zu den progressivsten und effektivsten Bar-Systemen und ist gleichzeitig mit dem besten Safety-System auf dem Markt, dem NBK Iron Heart, ausgestattet. Über die Jahre hat sich die North Trust Bar einen starken Namen in der Branche gemacht und steht - exemplarisch für North Kiteboarding par excellence - für einzigartige Sicherheit und Verlässlichkeit.

North Kiteboarding verwendete bei seinen Kites außerdem als Erster das äußerst haltbare Teijin-Dacron für Fronttubes, Struts, Tips und alle übrigen Bereiche wo hohe Zuglasten und Kräfte wirken. NKB Technoforce D2 ist dabei das Tuchmaterial, was sich mit enormer Haltbarkeit und dynamischen Eigenschaften über Jahre bewiesen hat und eigens für North Kiteboarding entwickelt wurde - heute Standard im Kite Markt!

Seit 2017 wirbelt North Kiteboarding das Kite-Bar-Segment mit seiner revolutionären North Click Bar gehörig auf: Kein Adjuster mehr, noch einfachere Bedienung auch für kleine Kiter, innovative NKB Trim Unit für Power & Depower auf Knopfdruck, eine Bar für alle Kites - ein dicker Schritt in Richtung Zukunft! "The Game Canger" wird wie bereits die North Trust Bar Quad Control & North Trust Bar 5th Element ganz sicher die Kite & Kiteboarding Welt grundlegend verändern.

North Kites Range - North Kiteboarding Kite Erfolgsschmiede

  • North Kiteboarding ist einer der populärsten Kite Hersteller auf dem Markt, wenn nicht DIE Kite & Kiteboarding Marke überhaupt. Flaggschiff der North Kiteboarding Kites Range ist der North Rebel - Ein NKB Kite den man nun wirklich nicht mehr vorstellen muß! Der North Rebel ist ein Meilenstein und bis heute die Referenz für Hochleistungs-Freeride und Big-Air Kites, der gleichermaßen Fortgeschrittene als auch Experten zu begeistern vermag!
  • Wenn du nach einem Kite suchst, der alles mitmacht und dann auch noch nach mehr verlangt, dann ist der North Dice Kite das richtige NKB Modell für Dich! Der North Dice ist ein perfekt ausbalanzierter Freestyle / Wakestyle Kite der Vielseitigkeit und Leistung eines C-orientierten 3-Strut Kites neu definiert und der, sobald aktiv geflogen, auch in Wellen glänzt. Der North Dice Kite ist die erste Wahl für all diejenigen, denen der North Vegas über die Jahre hinweg zu speziell wurde.
  • Der North Vegas Kite ist das Synonym für eine reinrassige Wakestyle / Freestyle C-Kite Maschine mit aussergewöhnlichem Megaloop Handling. Nach wie vor verteidigt der North Vegas stolz seine Position als meistverkaufter C-Kite schlechthin und hat als ultimative Freestyle-Maschine im Kiteboarding für das NKB-Team etliche Plätze auf den Podien dieser Welt geholt.
  • Speziell für Hardcore Wellenfanatiker und Strapless Freestyler entwickelt, ist der North Neo Kite ein reinrassiger Wave Kite in der North Kiteboarding Kite Range. Dieses kraftvolle NKB Powerpaket erlaubt es Dir 1 bis 2m² weniger zu nutzen als bei anderen Wavekite Modellen, wodurch man automatisch mit einem schneller drehenden, agileren Kite unterwegs ist!
  • Wenn Du hingegen nach einem Kite suchst, der einfach in jeder Disziplin zu begeistern weiß, dann mußt Du den North Evo Kite probieren, denn North Evo ist kein weiterer Kite der breiten Masse, der Nort Evo Kite ist DER (!!) König der Allrounder! - Mehr muss man nun wirklich nicht sagen ...!
  • Möglichst einfach und doch raffiniert konstruiert, hat der North Mono Kite viele Gene des NKB Neos, ist jeodch ein One Strut Kite für Freerider die auf einem Twintip, Foil oder Surfboard möglichst viel Spaß haben wollen und jetzt zusätzlich mit leichtem Gepäck reisen können! Egal ob auf einem NKB Twintip oder NKB Foil: Ein Der North Mono ist ein kraftvoller NKB Kite in simpler Reinform.
  • Windflaute? - Trotze dem Windgott und ergänze deine NKB Kite Range um einen North Juice Kite. Er wird deine Zeit auf dem Wasser garantiert erweitern. Mit dem North Juice Kite kannst du Airstyle-Tricks schon bei geringsten Windstärken auskosten. Gleichzeitig besitzt der North Juice einen so saftigen & kraftvollen Charakter, dass Leichtwindkiten auch mit einem normalen Twintip möglich ist und keine Door benötigt wird.
  • Neu in der NKB Kite Range seit 2017 ist der North ACE Foil Kite - entwickelt für geübte und fortgeschrittene Fahrer, denen die Performance ihres Foil Kites über alles geht, ist der North ACE Foil Kite unglaublich leicht, äußerst robust und bietet eine riesige Windrange mit massiver Depower und atemberaubender Hangtime. Der North ACE kann in Kombination mit einem NKB Twintip oder mit einem NKB Foilboard für Racing und Freeriding genutzt werden. Der North Kiteboarding Hochleister Ace liefert immensen Lift, wodurch Foiling, Tacks, Gybes und Tricks viel einfacher gelingen als mit herkömmlichen Foilkites. North Ace Foil Kite: Die North Kiteboarding Sensation des Schwebens!


Egal ob du einen neuen North Kite, Testkite oder einen North Kite im Sale kaufen willst, wir haben ihn für dich online oder im Kiteshop & North Kompetenz Center Berlin.